How to ride a hoverboard?

Place your hoverboard on an even surface directly in front of you. Make sure that the board is flat. Place one foot on the board, then the other. Position your feet as far apart as possible. To move, lean forward or backward at your ankles. To turn left, push your right toes down and vice versa.