What is the dare program?

An education program, started in the 1980's, to try and keep children from using drugs.

---

D.A.R.E. stands for Drug Abuse Resistance Education, a highly acclaimed program that gives kids the skills they need to avoid involvement in drugs, gangs, and violence.