Does cheese have a lot of salt in it?

Sodium 1oz slice of cheese American 468 mg Parmesan 390 mg Swiss cheese processed 388 mg Blue cheese 325 mg Feta 260 mg Provolone 248 mg Gouda 232 mg Gruyere 202 mg Mozzarella 178 mg Munster 178 mg Brie 178 mg Cheddar 174 mg Monterey Jack 150 mg Cream cheese 103 mg Emmental true Swiss cheese20 mg