How many calories in one baby carrot?

According to the USDA, depending on the size, one baby carrot has 4-5 calories.

---

Baby carrots contain 4 calories. Sodium 7.8 mg. Potassium 23.7 mg. Carbohydrate 0.8 grams. 27% Daily Value of Vitamin A. And a Total Fat of 0 grams.