What's the hardest dance move in the world?

The hardest type of dancing is Ballet en Pointe. The Pointe technique in classical ballet is perhaps one of the most difficult moves to execute. The hardest move in ballet is the fouette or “whipped throw” where the dancer must pass their working leg in front or behind their body while spinning.