Who's on the chicago bulls?

Coby White, Lonzo Ball, Andre Drummond, Derrick Jones Jr., Alex Caruso, Goran Dragic, Zach LaVine, Nikola Vucevic, DeMar DeRozan, Ayo Dosunmu, Tony Bradley, Malcolm Hill, Marko Simonovic, Javonte Green, Dalen Terry, Kostas Antetokounmpo, Patrick Williams