What's the most southern point in canada?

Middle Island is a small island, just 18.5 hectares (46 acres) in area. It is the southernmost point of land in Canada, located at 41°41'N, 82°41"W (41.685,-82.684), or about 41.7 degrees north latitude. It lies in Lake Erie, just south of Pelee Island, and is part of Point Pelee National Park.