How long is beep beep i'm a sheep?

"Beep Beep I'm A Sheep" by LilDeuceDeuce featuring BlackGryph0n and TomSka is featured on Just Dance 2018, Just Dance Now, and Just Dance Unlimited The routine also appears on Kids Mode. The song is 2 minutes and 18 seconds long.