What is inscribed on the base of the statue of liberty?

The plaque at the base of the Statue of Liberty reads: , Give me your tired, your poor, your huddled masses yearning to breathe free, the wretched refuse of your teeming shore. Send these, the homeless, tempest-tossed to me, I lift my lamp beside the golden door.