What flag is green white and orange?

The Ireland Flag, which was adopted in the year 1919, is a combination of three vertical stripes of green, white and orange. The green color symbolizes the Irish Catholics and there cause, the white color is a symbol of peace and the Orange color represents the Irish Protestants.