What's the average temperature in alberta canada?

In Alberta, Canada summer daytime highs are normally 20 to 25°C (68 to 77°F) but can reach the mid to upper 30s (90s). In the coldest months of the year, January and February, daytime temperatures range from -5 to -15°C (23 to 5°F).