Are bearded dragons smart?

Bearded Dragons are smart and intelligent reptiles. They can learn and recognize their owners or people who feed them. Bearded dragons are able to learn how to identify and differentiate their owners or people who feed them from others by use of sight, smell, pleasure or anger.