Tell me some hairstyles?

For woman: The blunt cut, asymmetrical haircut, bobs, lobs, wedges, undercuts, layered cuts, pixie haircuts, and shags. For men: Fade haircuts, undercut, disconnected cut, French crop, buzz cut, pompadour, comb-over, crew cut, Caesar cut and flat tops, just to name a few.