What's in the pasta?

Basic pasta only contains flour and water. You may add eggs, spinach, or anything you like. Pasta is pretty easy to make. After mixing well, you will roll it out and cut to the shape you prefer, or if you have a pasta maker, go to town. Your imagination is your only limit.