Who is barry freidman?

Barry Friedman is one of the country's leading authorities on constitutional law, policing, criminal procedure, and the federal courts. ... Friedman is the founding director of NYU Law's Policing Project, and the reporter for the American Law Institute's Principles of Law: Policing.