What can you mix with captain morgan?

Any cola would be good to mix with Captain Morgan, but mixing Captain Morgan with pineapple juice is also delicious.

---

Anything, but the most popular mixers are Coca-Cola and Pepsi, Dr. Pepper and other cola products. Some unusual mixers would be things like gatorade, Coconut Juice and any kind of cocktail mixer like daquiris and pina coladas