Who are the top five guitar players?

Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton, Eddie Van Halen, Jeff Beck, and B. B. King.

---

Eddie Van Halen, Joe Bonamassa, Rik Emmitt, Eric Clapton and Jimmy Page.