Who is the one handed drummer?

Def Leppard drummer Rick Allen lost his arm in an automobile accident in 1984. He learned how to play one-handed and returned to the band in 1986.

---

Richard John Cyril Allen is an English drummer who has played for the hard rock band Def Leppard since 1978. He overcame the amputation of his left arm in 1984 and continued to play with the band, which subsequently went on to its most commercially successful phase.