What's the most expensive sneaker in the world?

The most expensive sneakers ever, are the Air Jordan III OG’s. They are selling for $4,500 a pair. They’re on the list because Michael Jordan wore them when slam dunking Dominque Wilkins, which made the sneakers become even more valuable.