Is science fiction real?

The second word is "science fiction" is "fiction", meaning it is made up. Some earlier science fiction topics have become reality, such as Geosynchronous Satellites, and smart watches. Some other ideas have been proven infeasible (like reviving a corpse using Electricity ala Frankenstein).