How old do you have to be to fly on a plane?

Minimum age for flying alone: 12 years old. Children 12-15 years old: May travel unaccompanied, however, an adult must sign the Form of Indemnity the day of flight departure at the airport check-in desk. Children without this completed form will not be allowed to fly.

---

if you are under 5 you can not fly alone on a plane