How long is a minecraft villager's nose?

How long is a minecraft villager's nose?' How long is a villagers nose in Minecraft? Villagers take by default 5000 ticks, but can be configured to take anywhere from 0 to 2,147,483,647 (two billion, one hundred forty-seven million, four hundred eighty-three thousand, six hundred forty-seven) ticks