What's the size of cambodia?

Cambodia has an area of 69,898 square miles.

---

The Kingdom of Cambodia in Southeast Asia has an area of 69,898 square miles. It is bordered by Thailand to the northwest, Laos to the north, Vietnam to the east, and the Gulf of Thailand to the southwest.