Who are the diesel brothers?

According to tirebuyer's web site/blog, "Dave Sparks and Dave Kiley, better known as “Heavy D” and “Diesel Dave” are the bearded faces of the hit Discovery Channel show “Diesel Brothers,” where they build crazy diesel trucks that most people can only dream of".