Does warren buffett on dairy queen?

Dairy Queen is owned by International Dairy Queen, Inc, a subsidiary of Berkshire Hathaway, Inc . Warren Buffett is chairman & CEO of Berkshire Hathaway, Inc, & is listed as a key person on the board of International Dairy Queen, Inc.