What do blueberries taste like?

Blueberries have a slightly sweet taste with a bit of acid. Mouthfeel is juicy and there is a pleasant “squirt” of juice as you bite down on a single fresh ripe blueberry. The exact taste is between a green and red grape, but sweeter.