Has the treasure of oak island been found?

They want us to watch to find out. My guess is not yet, because if a major treasure had been found, even if only partially, the Nova Scotian and Canadian governments would have been involved and I doubt that they could keep a secret. I expect the locals would have noticed an increased Gov. presence.