What is the average life expectancy for a human male?

According to the UN #1 is Japan, then Hong Kong, Switzerland, Spain, Macau, and all other first world countries at above 80 years. The world average is 72, and the USA is mid 30s at 76. Life expectancy was increasing from birth up until the 2010s but has plateaued due to economic inequality.