What is the most difficult golf course in the world?

I believe Saint Andrews in Scottland is the most dificult golf course.

---

The most difficult golf course in the world according to CNN is the Pete Dye-designed Ocean Course in Kiawah Island, South Carolina. It's so tough that during the 1991 Ryder Cup the game's very best players including Seve Ballesteros and Nick Faldo, were winning holes with double-bogeys.