What are some names that start with the letter h.?

Some names that start with the letter ‘h’ are Helen, Hannah, Henry, Hector, Harvey, Heather, Homer, and Humphrey.

---

Some names that start with the letter H are Harold, Henrietta, Horatio, and Hillary.