Who is meghan the stallion?

Megan Pete, born February 15, 1995, known professionally as Megan Thee Stallion, is an American rapper. She released an EP Tina Snow in June 2018. She signed to 300 Entertainment in November 2018, making her the first female rapper on the label.

---

Meghan the Stallion is a female rap artist who first became famous in 2018 for her song Big Ole Freak.