What are the ingredients of turkey top?

StoveTop Turkey stuffing, according to the package, contains: enriched wheat flour; high fructose corn syrup; onion; salt; hydrolyzed soy protein; turkey; yeast; celery; parsley; spice; sugar; turmeric; rosemary; various preservatives and anti-caking agents.