What is dogman lord of the fleas about?

When a new bunch of baddies bust up the town, Dog Man is called into action — and this time he isn't alone. With a cute kitten and a remarkable robot by his side, our heroes must save the day by joining forces with an unlikely ally: Petey, the World's Most Evil Cat.