What is the batman song?

The Batman Theme: Batman, Batman, Batman nana nana nana nana Batman, Batman, Batman, Batman nana nana nana Batman, Batman, Batman Batman, Batman, Batman, Batman Batman, Batman, Batman Batman, Batman, Batman, Batman Batman, Batman, Batman Batman, Batman,…