What group has twenty seven nations?

If you mean, the G20 (or Group of Twenty) It works to address major issues related to the global economy, such as international financial stability, climate change mitigation, and sustainable development. Then there is the G7, members are Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the UK, and the US.