What are the songs on descendants three?

Here are the songs in the movie Descendants 3: Good to Be Bad, Queen of Mean, Do What You Gotta Do, Night Falls, One Kiss, My Once Upon a Time, Break This Down, Dig a Little Deeper, Did I Mention, Rotten to the Core, Happy Birthday, & VK Mashup.