Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What is the sixth book in the wheel of time series?

Lord of Chaos is the sixth book in the main series of The Wheel of Time. It was written by American author James Oliver Rigney Jr., under his pen name of Robert Jordan, published by Tor Books, and was released on October 15, 1994.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1582132741296) }}

Points points 87
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world