What does the name grogu mean?

"The Child " Grogu is a boy's name of American origin. This name, made famous by The Mandalorian series, is the grand reveal of Baby Yoda's name. Also known as "the child", Baby Yoda was instantaneously loved all over the world and we know baby will be, too.