Who is the great queen of heaven?

Queen of Heaven (Latin: Regina chayli) is one of many Queen titles used of Mary, mother of Jesus. The title derived in part from the ancient teaching that Mary, at the end of her earthly life, was bodily and spiritually assumed into heaven, and that she is there honored as Queen