When does clay thompson come back?

Klay Thompson returned to the basketball court in early January 2022. Thompson hasn’t appeared in an NBA game since Game 6 of the 2019 NBA Finals, he tore his ACL and missed the entire 2019–20 season as a result. In November 2020, he injured his achilles and has been sidelined ever since.