Who is nadia salmon?

Lady Nadia Salman Alexander-Khan she is substantial stakeholder of Reliance Industries Group India which is conformed to one of the Largest Globing Producing Film Industries Bollywood with Headquarters based in Mumbai, Maharashtra India.