Who is booboo stewart?

Nils Allen "Booboo" Stewart Jr. is an American actor. He is known for playing Seth Clearwater, a werewolf in The Twilight Saga, Warpath in X-Men: Days of Future Past, and Jay in the Disney television film franchise Descendants.