Tell me the lyrics to cake by the ocean?

Oh, no. See you walking round like it's a funeral. Not so serious, girl; why those feet cold? We just getting started; don't you tiptoe, tiptoe, ah; Waste time with a masterpiece, don't waste time with a masterpiece, You should be rolling with me, you should be rolling with me,