What country is e. s. t.?

EST is the time zone which is 5 hours behind Zulu or Greenwich Mean Time. The time zone can be found in all or part of the United States, Canada, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Peru, the Bahamas, Haiti, Mexico, Jamaica, & Panama