What is a unicorn pegasus called?

A winged unicorn is a fictional ungulate with wings like Pegasus and the horn of a unicorn. This creature has no specific name, but in some literature and media, it has been referred to as an alicorn, a Latin word for the horn of a unicorn, especially in alchemical texts, or as a pegacorn.