What animals live in the mountains?

Lots of animals live in mountainous regions around the world. 4 example: Mountain Lions, Mountain Goats, & Mountain Gorillas. There are also Andean Mountain cats. the Andean Condor.. the Spectacled Bear.. Bearded vultures.. Caribou. Lagidium. & marmots. Plus Japanese Snow Macaque, & Gelada Baboons