Who is ramsay rosso?

Dr. Ramsey Rosso, aka Bloodwork, is a Flash villain. He's the world's leading expert on blood diseases. He eventually gains the power to control blood itself - stop it from flowing in other people, congeal it, make it burn, shape it around himself, and so on. Basically, a blood bender.