How much does the sky weigh?

The sky weighs the same as amount of gravity at the earth surface, about 14.7 pounds per square inch.

---

the sky weighs about 14.7 pounds per square inch at sea level also known as 1 atmosphere. The weight of the sky increases at lower elevations and decreases in weight at higher elevations.