Which flag becomes the flag of poland when turned upside down?

The flag of Poland is an exact replica of the flag of Indonesia if it is hung upside down or if the colors are reversed.

---

The flag of Poland consists of two horizontal stripes of equal width, with a white stripe above and red below. The flag of Indonesia consists of two horizontal stripes of equal width, with a red stripe above and white below.