What is the most accurate clock in the world?

The NIST-F1 atomic clock in Colorado

---

The optical clock at the National Institute of Standards and Technology in Boulder, Colorado. It has overtaken the atomic clock in accuracy. It is designed to only slip by a second once every 30 billion years.